We’ve had the pleasure of helping lots of people move home and deal with their property requirements. Here’s what some of our clients have to say about working with us:

Stacey Caswell
  • Stacey Caswell
  • Oakwood of Maidenhead branch review
  • in the last week
We have been looking for a property to rent for a little while since been given notice at our current property. Caitlin has been absolutely exceptional since the start. I’ve been in contact with many estate agents at different company’s and cannot even compare her customer service to anyone else’s. Caitlin has very clear, consistent communication, and cannot seem to do enough for us. From sending us new houses to review, regularly as they come up, to also sending us videos of the properties we are unable to attend to view. Thank you! What an asset to your team.
Holly Cook
  • Holly Cook
  • Oakwood of Maidenhead branch review
  • a week ago
We are so pleased to have found this estate agency. It’s so refreshing to be able to deal with knowledgeable agents who genuinely care about what you are looking for. Clare from Oakwood Estates has taken the time to speak to us and understand our personal circumstances. In these times, you’re often left to search for your own houses. However, we feel confident that if a property suiting our requirements comes onto the market with Oakwood Estates they will call us about it. They also take on some really lovely properties! I would wholeheartedly recommend this agency.
Rishi S
  • Rishi S
  • Oakwood of Maidenhead branch review
  • a week ago
We have been looking for a house for the past two years and we would like to personally thank Claire at OakWood Maidenhead, for her professionalism throughout the process. Claire was always fully transparent and prompt with her updates and was flexible when it came to viewings. She knew exactly what our requirements were and was able to match us to a house straight away. I would highly recommend working with Oakwood estate agents Maidenhead.
Aman Sahota
  • Aman Sahota
  • Oakwood of Richings Park branch review
  • a week ago
Sophie Malick is amazing. She's been very helpful, and always responds with the information I need. Awesome service, keep up the good work Sophie.
Agatha Grela
  • Agatha Grela
  • Oakwood of Maidenhead branch review
  • 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the service offered by Oakwood Estates (Cambridge branch), particularly with Caitlin with whom I have been dealing. Moving to a new location and finding a place to rent is very stressful but she has made the experience manageable. Friendly, quick to respond and always with helpful advice (even to my silly questions), thank you Caitlin for making this difficult situation, tenant-friendly.
tongjoo sia
  • tongjoo sia
  • Oakwood of Richings Park branch review
  • 2 weeks ago
I highly recommended Oakwood Estates Agents and been engaged for the last 5 years since I moved to Australia. They provided regular property inspection reports and informed me the property condition. Kate Mardon is my property manager, and she was helpful and response promptly through email if you have any queries. They will look after your property and provide you a peace of mind. Overall, great experience and highly recommended if anyone looking for reliable and knowledgeable letting agent.
ali ryall
  • ali ryall
  • Oakwood of Iver branch review
  • 3 weeks ago
This is a review purely from the perspective of sorting viewings and the viewing experience.Was impressed that I was always able to always get through to speak to someone. Viewings we’re sorted quickly, with alternative options offered as well.I was handled by Louise, who was kind both on the phone and in person, and was well versed with both the area and the property.
Kathleen Simon
Louise was friendly and well informed, it was really important to have all the details and she seemed to! Have had other agents previously who have left us waiting for answers for a very long time. Louise also helped us see what living there would look like, and was happy to answer anything we needed to make a decision.
Rachel Figueira
Emmanuel has been very supportive and attentive to our needs. Always friendly and always gets back to you with any issues or queries we had.
Max Gunn
  • Max Gunn
  • Oakwood of Burnham branch review
  • 4 weeks ago
Had a good experience with Oakwood Burnham. Holly was incredibly nice and welcoming to me when showing me around the studio I am now going to be living in for the next year and offered her full support and was able to answer most questions I had regarding the property, referencing systems and any other additional admin questions.If you are ever in Burnham/Slough, I would highly recommend using this company! as overall service is excellent, they have some very beautiful properties and it had been a smooth and diligent process for me.
Yatin Phad
  • Yatin Phad
  • Oakwood of West Drayton branch review
  • a month ago
I personally recommend Megan as Sales representative. She been very professional in her services and proactive in response. 5 star performer.
Sarika Sharma
  • Sarika Sharma
  • Oakwood of West Drayton branch review
  • a month ago
I have had a great experience with Oak Estates through the excellent service provided by Megan - even though my situation was slightly less conventional than other buyers Megan was flexible and told the vendor I have just put my property on the market - and owing to her negotiation and her understanding of the vendor who also needed time to find a place to buy this has worked out really well for both of us. I have been really impressed by how effectively Megan through frank and open discussion and effective negotiation secured the best interest of buyer and seller - I’m sad to hear she’s leaving - she has definitely set a remarkable impression with me of this estate agency as a reliable and honest agency to buy through - there are others who don’t hold this integrity! Wishing you all the best in your next post Megan - many thanks.
Danielle Williamson
Upon meeting Louise at the property, she was very warm, friendly and professional. Louise was able to answer every question about the property she was asked. She was extremely enthusiastic and provided excellent customer service.
Arwinder Bharth
It has been an absolute pleasure looking for a property and finding one we love through Oakwood Estates. Our experience with Joanne and Frankie, who have helped show us round the property and dealt with our subsequent negotiations, has been fantastic. It has been so refreshing to experience such a professional and geniune team that work in a customer friendly manner and I cannot thank them enough!
Stacey Caswell
I’ve recently been in contact with many estate agents in the area. We’ve been quite desperately looking for a property around Burnham for a little while now and have had very poor customer service from other company’s. I found Caitlin at the Maidenhead branch to be exceptional, who also got me in touch with Shannon at the burnham branch, who also was extremely exceptional. Customer service seems to be an effortless task, and going the extra mile seems to be be Shannon’s motto. For me to leave a review when I haven’t even 100% got a property yet; says it all. Shannon has worked tirelessly to help us in our property search, to the point where even if we aren’t able to get a property (though I am certain we will) I would still be so so so extremely thankful to Shannon and her team, and would never use another estate agent company. Shannon is a true asset to yours team, I truly hope she gets the recognition she deserves.
Jeff Fenton
  • Jeff Fenton
  • Oakwood of Langley branch review
  • a month ago
We met up with Emmanuel and I have to say, he was excellent, his level of professionalism shone through compared to many other agents we have met. He is a real asset to the business and Oakwood Estates service and attention to detail far outstrips competitors.
Samita Datta
  • Samita Datta
  • Oakwood of Langley branch review
  • 2 months ago
Although the property was not suitable for us the estate agent representative was courteous friendly and accommodating. Definitely recommended. Keep up the friendly service
Matthew Baker
Been really helpful from start to finish. Would use again. Thank you for your help recently, Matthew
cheran siva
  • cheran siva
  • Oakwood of Iver branch review
  • 2 months ago
Louis was the most friendly and informative sales person. Surprisingly, it was a honest conversation from an estate agent and I enjoyed this experience. Many thanks
Jayashree Kuppan
A professional agency! I see they are bunch of friendly professional with so much patience. Erika answered all my queries very politely and she responded promptly as well. Absolutely highly recommend agency.
Darren Lindsay
  • Darren Lindsay
  • Oakwood of Richings Park branch review
  • 3 months ago
Very professional property management. Charlie, Sophie and Kate deal with issues in a timely professional way and are always a pleasure to deal with. Would definitely recommend to anyone considering having their property managed with Oakwood
Ryan doster
  • Ryan doster
  • Oakwood of Richings Park branch review
  • 3 months ago
Charlie, Kate and Sophie definitely know their stuff. Very informative, always ready to pick up the phone and help where possible. Should be the bench mark for property management. Would definitely recommend.
Jacquie Swayne
After only being in the area for several months I was a bit apprehensive about dealing with the unknown territory of the Lettings Agency. I needn't have worried. The team at Oakwood Estates have been amazing. I have to give a big thank you to Kane Barber-Moore. He is absolutely amazing. So friendly, listened to what I wanted and did everything he could to help find the right place. Whilst I haven't found anything yet ( down to my fussiness lol) I know I will with the help of Kane and his team. Well done guys and thanks for everything so far 👏 👍
Eric Haines
  • Eric Haines
  • Oakwood of Datchet branch review
  • 3 months ago
What a brilliant service we had from the Datchet office. The whole team led by Elaine and backed up by Charlotte and Charmaine worked tirelessly throughout the sale. It was all done in very professionally and friendly way and would definitely recommend Oakwood’s to anyone looking to buy, sell, rent in the area. Many thanks in making the whole process so much easier. Eric and Judy
Aysa Acar
  • Aysa Acar
  • Oakwood of West Drayton branch review
  • 4 months ago
I finalised the sale of my property with the expertise of Oakwood Estates. My agent Megan was outstanding - very proactive, diligent, thorough, knowledgeable and always courteous, polite and professional. Always keeping me updated, which made all the difference. The office staff also were very helpful and efficient and the marketing video/photography was great. I would definitely recommend this company. Thank you so much !
Arti M
  • Arti M
  • Oakwood of West Drayton branch review
  • 4 months ago
I've had a lovely experience with Oakwood Estates. Fantastic service, communication and genuinely good people. Megan has been superb in passing through information between solicitors, the seller, broker, and myself and has exceeded expectations. I'd highly recommend Oakwood, and I'd definitely use them if I were to sell (or buy). Thank you!
Josie Griffiths
I had an amazing experience with Katie from the Datchet store. She was so lovely and kept me in the loop with everything that was going on. She went above and beyond when it came to trying to move me in to the new place as soon as possible. When Katie was on her lunch when I rang her colleague was aware of what needed to be done with my application and I didn't even need to explain. The communication and professionalism from the team was so refreshing.Honestly cannot recommend Oakwood Estates enough. So friendly, personable, professional and made everything so incredibly easy!Thank you so much.