We’ve had the pleasure of helping lots of people move home and deal with their property requirements. Here’s what some of our clients have to say about working with us:

Eleanor Male
  • Eleanor Male
  • Oakwood of Burnham branch review
  • in the last week
Really friendly and professional estate agents, who respond to enquiries quickly and efficiently and are always happy to help. They helped my housemates and I find the perfect property, booked us in for a viewing at our earliest convenience and assisted with all the appropriate steps to help us get the keys to our new place. We have now lived here for a couple of weeks and absolutely love it.
Waheed Akbar
Amazing personable and genuine team members. I had interactions with Gemma and Leicester. I felt they truly understood my brief on my requirements immediately and had great recommendations, professional guidance and excellent mediation. Would love to deal with again...
Daniel Mills
  • Daniel Mills
  • Oakwood of Burnham branch review
  • a week ago
View and moved within 1 week. Been dealing with Sarah, she’s a very polite and professional lady. Any questions or any problems with application I had she and her team was very quick to answer and resolve. Would really recommend this company to any member of the public. The online portal is amazing.
tammy mordue
  • tammy mordue
  • Oakwood of West Drayton branch review
  • 2 weeks ago
Myself and my husband couldn’t thank Sarah enough for all her help and time she’s given to us to help us find a home. Even now Sarah is always at the end of the phone to help with absolutely anything!Thank you so much for everything, we really do appreciate it!If your thinking of contacting Oakwood estate to find a home I would 100% recommend these guys, they are fantastic! 😊😊
CARLOS JR MARQUEZ
To be honest, the Oakwood Staff are really nice and responsive, specifically Sarah who was so helpful and help me a lot in the process, apart from that she is professional and responds quickly to queries. I am also thankful to other staff who help me find a property for my family.
Michaela Mazareanu
Cole Caesar at the Datchet office was excellent in quickly finding a suitable tenant for our property! He was extremely helpful throughout the entire process and made it smooth and completely glitch free. Have been using the Datchet office on numerous occasions, both for selling property and lettings and will continue to do so, as they provide excellent customer service and value for money. Highly recommended to anyone seeking to rent out their property or thinking to sell. Many thanks Cole for helping me out!
George B Z
  • George B Z
  • Oakwood of Datchet branch review
  • 4 weeks ago
Myself and my partner have recently rented a property through Oakwood Estates in Datchet. Cole could not have been more helpful, he was always professional and guided us through everything brilliantly. From arranging a viewing right through to picking up the keys it was stress free. Can't recommend them enough and we would like to say a massive thank you.
Gillian Bush
  • Gillian Bush
  • Oakwood of Datchet branch review
  • a month ago
Cole has been amazing. I am fairly new to the country and this is the first time I have gone through an agency. He answered every question, gave me step by step guides and has been very accessible whenever I needed anything. He is highly recommended.
Eric
  • Eric
  • Oakwood of West Drayton branch review
  • a month ago
Thanks for your help. I was able to secure the home very soon during my strict schedule. The cleaning was good and also provided cleaning materials as complements which would be important during covid.
Sonia Sherry
  • Sonia Sherry
  • Oakwood of Datchet branch review
  • a month ago
I was interested to rent out my house and spoke with Brandon Tan. He communicated with me periodically, having always kept me and my property in his mind. When I decided to go down the lettings route, Brandon found me a suitable tenant within a week. He communicated with me continuously from answering my questions to giving me updates. This gave me great confidence that my house was in safe hands. His friendliness; attention to detail and professionalism reflected fabulous customer service and a true asset to Oakwoods Estate Agency. Thank you Brandon.
Dmitrij S
  • Dmitrij S
  • Oakwood of Burnham branch review
  • a month ago
Kane have helped us let our house, he was punctual and very helpful. His letting valuation was one of the highest we got from several Burnham agencies so we weren’t confident will we get it. At the end we have let out our house within 2 weeks from the moment of publishing it with very close offer to what Kane has mentioned at the beginning. He also offered a great management fee based on sole agency terms offered for full management. So far really happy, hope it stays this way through the renting period. Happy to recommend to all my friends.
Grace Gorman
  • Grace Gorman
  • Oakwood of Richings Park branch review
  • a month ago
Our estate agent Charlie is brilliant, she always gets back to us so quickly, she is always professional and has never let us down when following through with solving problems.
markportsmouth
We are very impressed with the team Oakwood Estates Langley from the initial introductory calls to property handover. Emmanuel is professional and informative at every stage and patiently guided us as we familiarised ourselves through the lettings online system. Emmanuel has a calm manner and we had confidence that our property would be in capable hands. We will be recommending you to our friends.
John Broderick
Oakwood staff are very professional, efficient and very knowledgeable . They handled the sale of our property viewings and found us the perfect buyers within seven days. Excellent service from everyone in the team at the Langley office. Highly recommend this brilliant estate agents.
Victoria
  • Victoria
  • Oakwood of Iver branch review
  • a month ago
Thank you so much for all your help and support with our recent house sale. You made the whole process so easy and stress free and we’re so helpful. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend you.
Jaspal Kalsi
  • Jaspal Kalsi
  • Oakwood of Iver branch review
  • 2 months ago
Having worked with many estate agents in the past I've never had such good quality service that I've experienced with Oakwood. Their pre-sales and even post sale support has made my house move just that much easier. Credit to the branch manager and fantastic team. An estate agent you can trust.
Tara Eve
  • Tara Eve
  • Oakwood of Richings Park branch review
  • 2 months ago
I can’t thank the amazing Charlie enough :-) she is always there if I need help, renting my room is wonderful thanks to you, she is so understanding and helps me out all the time with any worry’s. I couldn’t recommend her enough for all the help she has ever given me. It means the world to me knowing I can rent me room stress free thanks to you. Thank you Charlie!
Jocelyn Aghangu Ngwisang
Oakwood Estates Helped us get our first home. Laura from Oakwood Estates was our agent. She worked withn us in a professional manner throughout the process. She was very responsive and even supported us in communicating with our Solicitor so as to quicken the process. She was very helpful all the way. We completed the process in a very short Space of time. We are very grateful to Laura.
Zoe Iggulden
  • Zoe Iggulden
  • Oakwood of Langley branch review
  • 2 months ago
Our family are selling with Oakwood Estates for the second time this year. Previously we worked with the Iver branch and are now with Langley. They are extremely helpful and very quick and efficient. The brochure, photos and video are very attractive and were produced within a few days! The publicity attracted a high amount of interest almost straight away. We will definitely be recommending them to our friends
Lisa O'Brien
  • Lisa O'Brien
  • Oakwood of Langley branch review
  • 2 months ago
I found the team at Oakwood really helpful, honest and responsive. Lena managed the sale of our house and kept us informed and chased people when required to keep things moving. She even gave us advice on the house we were looking to buy and we valued her and the Oakwood team's expertise and responsiveness. Thanks for your help in making our first house sale as easy as posisble.
Dawn Young
  • Dawn Young
  • Oakwood of Iver branch review
  • 2 months ago
Oakwood Estate Agents Iver, were absolutely amazing. From Chris coming to do the valuation and Megan constantly being there for us. Oakwood are always available to take calls, answer any questions but most of all you are always dealing with the same person and not being passed from pillar to post. Megan in particular has been a pleasure to deal with, she is always helpful, attentive and has a way of putting you at ease if you are ever stressed about anything. She is a real credit to this company and I'm sure will go from strength to strength as she grows with the business. We were with another local Estate Agent but at no point felt confident with them as we did with Oakwood.
L Gee
  • L Gee
  • Oakwood of Langley branch review
  • 2 months ago
I found my experience from start to finish was a very pleasant one. Emmanuel was very professional and helpful, always kept me posted and informed on all my queries with the properties. I was also impressed with the agency's touch with taking a picture of the keys handover with Emmanuel and I also received a welcome pack 👍👍👍... I'll definitely be recommending this agency to other's...
Lourdes Fernando
It was a pleasure to deal with Oakwood especially with Frankie Collins who from the word go was very helpful and supportive. She was very professional and was always ready to help. Within 7 weeks of viewing we were able to complete which is a credit to her because she was very proactive. Well done Frankie we are glad that we were your first completion. Wish you all the best and thank you once again. Lourdes and Melina
Indi
  • Indi
  • Oakwood of Iver branch review
  • 3 months ago
Chris Perryman at Oakwood Estates was incredible in supporting us with our house purchase. We really appreciated his hard work, dedication and superb communication skills. Chris was really helpful in following up with the various parties involved in our purchase, as well as addressing any questions or concerns we had. Brilliant service and we would highly recommend them. Thanks again Chris!!!
Raghu Vennam
  • Raghu Vennam
  • Oakwood of West Drayton branch review
  • 3 months ago
When we started looking for our first house we met Laura from Oakwood Estates helping us with couple of viewings and we feel in love with one of those properties which we can proudly call a home now. Through out this process from initial viewing till the time we got our keys Laura and the Oakwood team have been very co-operative with answering any questions and helping move the process as fast anyone can and keeping us informed of the progress. I would recommend Oakwood for anyone looking to buying / selling their property.
Pazz Sian
  • Pazz Sian
  • Oakwood of Datchet branch review
  • 3 months ago
Smooth, professional & timely service right from viewing, making an offer, exchanging & picking up our keys. Dealing with Elaine was an absolute pleasure, she clearly understood what our needs & requirements were, didn't use any shady/pushy sales tactics & was very understanding & empathetic to our personal situation. Elaine is a very helpful lady who always strives to help in finding answers & solutions. I genuinely feel that we managed to complete our purchase as quickly as we did thanks to her.
Robert Whyte
  • Robert Whyte
  • Oakwood of Richings Park branch review
  • 4 months ago
I have used Oakwood Estates for my property for over 6 years and found them to be Superb. Kate Mardon in particular has been extremely helpful, polite and responsive and a pleasure to deal with.I cannot recommend Oakwood highly enough and I am most grateful to them for finding me amazing tenants...Thank You Kate
Ivy G
  • Ivy G
  • Oakwood of Richings Park branch review
  • 4 months ago
I speak on behalf of myself and my family when I say that Kate has been a fantastic property manager to us for the many years we have had her. She is brilliant, and if there are any problems with the house, we can always talk to her and get feedback quickly. I wish her all the best in the future and look forward to her containing to be our property manager. Well done Kate.
Bhavna Dangwal
  • Bhavna Dangwal
  • Oakwood of West Drayton branch review
  • 5 months ago
We have been in touch with Rosie from Oakwood estates for our property search. She has been outstanding in understanding our requirements and showing us some excellent properties. While there was a probate property we really loved, we were late in making decision and we lost the property. However Rosie has been very helpful throughout the process and still helping us with our property search. In terms of client responsiveness and overall experience as first time buyers we would highly recommend Oakwood estates.
Jon Santini
  • Jon Santini
  • Oakwood of Richings Park branch review
  • 5 months ago
I have been with Oakwood for years now and when looking to sell or manage the rental side of things they have always been helpful and professional.I am pleased with Kate who has managed the rental of my house and it’s tenants very well. If I ever have any questions she is quick to respond and happy to help. If the teabags have any issue she contacts me and gets things done as I instruct.