We’ve had the pleasure of helping lots of people move home and deal with their property requirements. Here’s what some of our clients have to say about working with us:

Laura Niblett
  • Laura Niblett
  • Oakwood of Richings Park branch review
  • in the last week
Charlie has managed our tenancy for over 2 years and she has always been really professional. She has always answered our questions quickly and has been supportive during covid. Thank you Charlie for your continued help.
Rita Acquah
  • Rita Acquah
  • Oakwood of Langley branch review
  • in the last week
The team in Langley have been extremely patient and supportive in helping us find our new home. Emmanuel McCalmon has been our direct contact and he's exhibited professionalism in dealing with us. The team communicates well and are a pleasure to have working with you as you look for your new home.
Mark Warner
  • Mark Warner
  • Oakwood of Burnham branch review
  • in the last week
The Oakwood team at Burnham are very,very professional,knowledgeable,quick to respond,friendly,courteous and it's been a fantastic stress free experience to sign them up to find me suitable new tenants. I had contacted a number of local agents in Slough to request Landlords information packs.I then fired off emails to ask could they add the clauses I needed to protect myself as a landlord.What an experience that was!Firstly some didnt even bother sending me the information packs and the ones that did,after I spoke with them and sent my email to confirm,said they would have to run my request past a colleague.After several weeks of no phone calls or email response, I didnt bother pursuing them,only the ones that did.So none of them, in my opinion are in Oakwood Estates class for professionalism.They wanted my business because they responded so quickly. This team found me suitable tenants within 14 days of my email to employ them.It was also the first viewing,who offered the negotiator my asking rent and a holding deposit.Obvoiously credit goes to the negotiator and their colleagues in the office for closing the sale and for their due diligence. I would have no hesitation in recommending any Landlord or Seller or Buyer to the Oakwood Estates team. Once again,I would like to thank Sarah,Brandon Kane &colleagues involved for an excellent first class service. I wish you all continued success. Regards,Mark.
Bhavna Dangwal
We have been in touch with Rosie from Oakwood estates for our property search. She has been outstanding in understanding our requirements and showing us some excellent properties. While there was a probate property we really loved, we were late in making decision and we lost the property. However Rosie has been very helpful throughout the process and still helping us with our property search. In terms of client responsiveness and overall experience as first time buyers we would highly recommend Oakwood estates.
Birgit Faullant
Brandon showed me some properties around old windsor and datchet throughout he was very friendly and kind and very professional.He’s got a lovely personality and is not pushy at all. I highly recommend doing your viewings with him. Best wishes
Karen O'Sullivan
Oakwood manages the rental of my brothers house. The tenants of 5 years ended their Tenancy Agreement to purchase there own property. The next tenants moved out of the house without notice due to warning given for unauthorised residents. Both leaving the property in an unacceptable and in breach of contract condition. Due to COVID restrictions my brother has been unable to return from Asia where he now resides therefore passing over the responsibility of the changeover of Tenancy to myself. The house required top to bottom redecorating. Painting of the whole house, Removal of rubbish and furniture the tenants left behind, Deep clean of the whole house including replacement of domestic appliances that were damaged. The garden also left in a very overgrown and damaged condition. I am a true novice in this area and needed to lean very much on the expert advice of Oakwood Estates in particular Jamie and Kate. Jamie overlooking the advertising and vetting of new tenants. Jamie also took the time to come to the house to offer me guidance on how to prepare the house for new tenants. His expertise was invaluable showing how to present the house in a cost effective way to reach the highest rental potential. However, my living guardian angel is Kate. Unfortunately through no fault of Oakwood the previous two tenants have not been the most desired. Kate has had to recover compensation for monies not covered by the deposit for breach of tenancy condition of the house, rent arrears adhering to legal requirements the law enforces. This included house inspections and warnings given to the tenants. This has been carried out in a direct and firm but professional and courteous manner. Kate has had to persistently chase to recover the compensation successfully. I appreciate you may believe this is why you pay the Management Companies and this service is expected. I agree, however the way the service has been delivered by Kate has been beyond expectations. We have new tenants now and hoping will be more desired. Kate is managing the occupancy ensuring the tenancy agreement is met by landlord and tenant. This is ongoing and assured Kate will always remain professional and importantly to myself approachable.
Jon Santini
  • Jon Santini
  • Oakwood of Richings Park branch review
  • 2 weeks ago
I have been with Oakwood for years now and when looking to sell or manage the rental side of things they have always been helpful and professional.I am pleased with Kate who has managed the rental of my house and it’s tenants very well. If I ever have any questions she is quick to respond and happy to help. If the teabags have any issue she contacts me and gets things done as I instruct.
Colin Richardson
We dealt with Emmanuel McCalom when we needed to re-rent out our maisonette he was respectful to our requests and very helpful. Emmanuel dealt with us and our new tenant's very professionally and the change over went quickly and smoothly from old to new tenants in less than a month What a great service Thank You Colin & Lynne Richardson
Adarsh Agarwaal
Oakwoods have been absolutely amazing throughout the selling process, the feedback after each viewing is the best and you are given constant updates. Everything had been dealt with in a timely manner and I could not have asked for more. Big shout out to Mark, Chantelle and Lena on the team!
Jake Batten
  • Jake Batten
  • Oakwood of Burnham branch review
  • 3 weeks ago
I have never had a problem or reason to complain about oakwood or the staff that I have had communications with. They are always helpful and eager to assure that everything is satisfactory and kept to a good standard. 👍😊
Roy Chillingsworth
My Agent Dominick found me the property that deals with all my needs as a mobility impaired tenant. Within a day I have seen and agreed to take on a property which covers all my needs and stays within my budget. I recommend any prospective tenants to deal with Dominick or his colleagues for the property to suit there needs. 5 STAR
Zarrar Butt
  • Zarrar Butt
  • Oakwood of Richings Park branch review
  • a month ago
Charlie Aldridge has been excellent in supporting us in our rental property over the last few years. excellent service, quick and responsive and fully recommend her and the team.
Gloria Delves
  • Gloria Delves
  • Oakwood of Richings Park branch review
  • a month ago
Charlie is amazing. Very professional always there to help and send contractors as soon as possible. Maintanace company is amazing too. Very professional.
Amrit Kooner
We have just recently purchased a property through Oakwood. Chris and his team were very helpful throughout the process. Chris was very professional and a pleasure to work with. It is the best estate agency we have used. It was a high end customer service. Throughout the whole process we were kept well informed, and stayed in contact until the completion date. We would definitely recommend using Oakwood Estates. Our future sales and purchases will be going through Oakwood. We hope to deal with you again soon.
Kai Nutter
  • Kai Nutter
  • Oakwood of Datchet branch review
  • a month ago
For our first time renting through an agency we were blown away by the professionalism and how the agent helped us through the whole process. We went for a viewing and the agent helped us close a deal with the landlord within an hour and a half, the tenant portal was set up with all the information we could have needed and we began the process then moved in just this weekend gone.We didn’t have to worry about anything!A huge thumbs up and a big thanks to Dominick and Daniel for always responding and helping us stay at ease throughout.Will definitely be recommending Oakwood Estates and using them again.
Lorna Wake
  • Lorna Wake
  • Oakwood of Datchet branch review
  • a month ago
Would highly recommend Oakwood. We were in a difficult situation as we needed a short term temporary let in our local area. Dom gave us comfort from the start and he found us exactly what we needed very quickly. Great tracking service too to ensure we knew what we had to do and when. All round great guy!!
Cary Cary
  • Cary Cary
  • Oakwood of Datchet branch review
  • a month ago
A unique lettings experience. Especially with the online progression portal which is one of a kind! An agent I would highly recommend.
Sheba Mat
  • Sheba Mat
  • Oakwood of Burnham branch review
  • a month ago
Michael is extremely personable and courteous. Michael took a keen interest in what we wanted in a property and was very attentive to our responses. We found Michael to be professional but also very friendly and open. Michael built rapport with us from the start which helped us to be open and made us feel comfortable to discuss our current situation with confidence. Fantastic work! Michael is an asset to his organisation.
Dayniel Alvarez Batista
Thank you very much to Michael from Oakwood Estates Burnham. He helped me and my wife to understand a lot of thing we didn't know about buying, searching houses, the areas we are looking at and key points to review during this important step we are doing. Very professional, kind, honest and helpful. I recommend him 1000%. Great Estate agent. Thanks a lot again.
Meera Shah
  • Meera Shah
  • Oakwood of West Drayton branch review
  • a month ago
Hubby & I purchased a property recently through Oakwood Estates. We were impressed by Laura's responses & feedback. She understood the frustrations that we had to endure when solicitors were not responding back on time. Laura has been very helpful, absolutely honest & caring every step of the way. We would no doubt use Oakwood Estates service(s) in the future especially because of Laura!
stewart mcginn
Oakwood Estates (Iver branch) is a professional well run agent. We found Christopher the branch manager very helpful, knowledgeable and his communication was excellent throughout. When we needed support or advice Christopher and his team were always on hand to guide us through sales process.
Aliaa
  • Aliaa
  • Oakwood of Iver branch review
  • 2 months ago
Great team! Very professional and supportive throughout the whole process. Would highly recommend them.Thanks Oakwood estates Iver team!
Robin Welland-Jones
I found Josh very persistent (in a good way) and Chris very efficient. The property was sold for near the asking price within 48 hours of listing. Recommended.
Kirsty Coughlan
It's been 15 years since we have gone through this process and I have to say from our initial meeting with Josh we knew we where on to a smooth process. There was no pressure and Josh listened to what we wanted. The team in the office Lena, Chantelle and Mark have been helpful and professional and we sold our house in less than a week ! The understanding they have of the market in these current times and also the knowledge of the area, ensures they are working for the seller and the buyer.
Becky Blackey
Oakwood Estates have been absolutely incredible in helping us with our move, from fitting us in to a last minute viewing to moving in 6 days later. It was a really quick turn around and Dominick has been hospitable, friendly and gone above and beyond to get things sorted and putting my mind at ease the whole time. The referencing/document system used was efficient and faultless, really quick and simple to use. Allowing for all documentation to be processed in 24 hours. I cannot thank Oakwood and particularly Dominick enough. You have been brilliant! 100% recommend to anyone - and fingers crossed you have Dominick as your agent because he is great!
Shafiq Ahmed
  • Shafiq Ahmed
  • Oakwood of West Drayton branch review
  • 2 months ago
I would like to thank Oakwood for their professionalism, help and over all efficiency. Jamie has been my point of contact throughout the letting process and has been very helpful in his advice and understanding of the local property market, as well as being available to answer my questions and queries. I look forward to continuing to work with the branch in the future. Many thanks.
Joseph Cesare
These guys have easily been the smoothest, most customer oriented estate agency I've ever worked with. Everyone has such bad experiences with estate agents but this was awesome. The online forms/websites actually worked and when we were given the keys they literally have us a gift basket. It's almost unrealistic how cool they are.Brandon T: super polite guy, very efficient and contactable.
Stanislav Petrov
I highly recommend this agency and more specifically Sarah and Jamie. They went above and beyond to find the perfect property for me. They were listening carefully and found a property that meets all of my requirements. They are both extremely professional and responsive. I am very pleased with the agency and my experience with them was great.
Tomasz
  • Tomasz
  • Oakwood of West Drayton branch review
  • 5 months ago
My experience with Oakwood Estates has been extremely positive. The whole process from the beginning up to the signing of the tenancy agreement was conducted in a fully professional manner. They were always very informative and helpful. Most of all, they seem to be a very busy and popular estate agency as they were always able to secure plenty of viewings. I'm happy to recommend this agency.
Sharna Beckles
My Husband and I used Oakwood to move home. I cannot rate this company enough! We dealt with Daniel Moore, he went above and beyond for us, he kept us in the loop every step of the way and when things got tough he took all the pressure of us and remained extremely helpful and professional at all times! I don’t think we have ever received such excellent and caring customer service from anyone before the way he looked after us. He is just brilliant at what he does and puts everyone at ease straight away. Such a kind and caring man and an amazing ambassador in his field, thank you Dan you are simply a legend!