We’ve had the pleasure of helping lots of people move home and deal with their property requirements. Here’s what some of our clients have to say about working with us:

Roksana Mońka
We had a great experience with the Oakwood Estates! Sarah was brilliant and very helpful from our first viewing! We are very happy with our new home and would highly recommended!
Ian Rae
  • Ian Rae
  • Oakwood of Burnham branch review
  • in the last week
I used Oakwood Estate agents in Burnham, and found them very professional and proficient in selling my property, I just left everything to Frankie Collins and she was amazing And I rate very highly. I have no problem in rating this company with 5 stars. Give them a try, you won't be disappointed, I'm sure.
Talita Teixeira Italia
It was amazing working with Rebecca and the Oakwood Estates Iver - Lettings & Estate Agents. She was able to make our dreams come true. We are so so happy with our new place! We couldn't thank you enough Rebecca and Oakwood Estates family!
Moira Cosgrove
Oakwood assisted with the selling of my property - they were professional and responsive. I felt informed and supported. In particular Gemma was extremely helpful and very easy to deal with. Thank you
Urooj Rahman
Rebecca is doing amazing! Give her a pay rise! She deserves it and to win this competition. Very professional in showing us around property!
Prashant Bhargava
I recently rented a house from Oakwood Estate Agents and was very impressed on how fast and efficient the entire process was. It was all online, showing where we are in the process and what the next steps are.After we moved in we had some issue with the house appliances and Holly from the Burnham branch went above and beyond her call of duty to ensure things were fixed. She got the issues resolved and kept us in the loop via phone and email. Best customer service award goes to Holly. She deserves every bit of the five star rating I've provided.
Georgi Yanchin
We just moved in and discovered that the washing machine is out of order! After contacting Charlie the issue was resolved less than 24 hours! We are so pleased with Charlie's effort and quick response!
Joanna Z
  • Joanna Z
  • Oakwood of Richings Park branch review
  • a week ago
Charlie isn't only professional, but also very approachable, which matters to me a lot! Understanding of one's circumstances, kind and positive :) very lucky She's our agent!
Josie Griffiths
I had an amazing experience with Katie from the Datchet store. She was so lovely and kept me in the loop with everything that was going on. She went above and beyond when it came to trying to move me in to the new place as soon as possible. When Katie was on her lunch when I rang her colleague was aware of what needed to be done with my application and I didn't even need to explain. The communication and professionalism from the team was so refreshing.Honestly cannot recommend Oakwood Estates enough. So friendly, personable, professional and made everything so incredibly easy!Thank you so much.
Martin Meacock
Very happy with Oakwood handling the sale of our house. Thanks to Conor and Chantelle especially was excellent in getting the sale over the line to complete in the tight timelines.
karthikrajesh p
Sarah was very helpful and prompt in responding to queries. We were in a bit of rush to move to new home. She completely understood the situation & expedited the process very quickly.Thanks Sarah, much appreciated 👍
Rob Fox
  • Rob Fox
  • Oakwood of Datchet branch review
  • 4 weeks ago
Really happy with the service received from Oakwood while finding a place to rent. Katie was a real help and always happy to answer any questions I had. Other members of staff I spoke with were also friendly so made for a good all round experience. Thanks Oakwood
tareq shaheen
I highly recommend working with Rebecca. She made it very easy for us to move in without any headaches. She took care of everything from A to Z. Very professional service.
Thomas Chung
  • Thomas Chung
  • Oakwood of Burnham branch review
  • a month ago
I dealt with Oakwood Estates as a first-time buyer and completed in September 2021 (just before stamp duty returned to the full rate). Oakwood Estates acted for our sellers. Throughout the process, Ed and the team were very responsive to all of our queries and gave us regular updates at each stage of the conveyancing process. During a very busy market, Oakwood always acted professionally and gave us the reassurance we needed at key moments. Will not hesitate to use in the future.
Miguel Ramirez
For me as a new tenant experience. Not knowing where to go or what to do. Is been so great to have been help all the way through this. They was there always to answer any question I had, they found me a good deal and not forget to mention the friendly attitude. Thanks Oakwood Estate (especially Sarah)
Waheed Akbar
  • Waheed Akbar
  • Oakwood of Iver branch review
  • 2 months ago
Amazing personable and genuine team members. I had interactions with Gemma and Leicester. I felt they truly understood my brief on my requirements immediately and had great recommendations, professional guidance and excellent mediation. Would love to deal with again...
tammy mordue
  • tammy mordue
  • Oakwood of West Drayton branch review
  • 2 months ago
Myself and my husband couldn’t thank Sarah enough for all her help and time she’s given to us to help us find a home. Even now Sarah is always at the end of the phone to help with absolutely anything!Thank you so much for everything, we really do appreciate it!If your thinking of contacting Oakwood estate to find a home I would 100% recommend these guys, they are fantastic! 😊😊
Michaela Mazareanu
Cole Caesar at the Datchet office was excellent in quickly finding a suitable tenant for our property! He was extremely helpful throughout the entire process and made it smooth and completely glitch free. Have been using the Datchet office on numerous occasions, both for selling property and lettings and will continue to do so, as they provide excellent customer service and value for money. Highly recommended to anyone seeking to rent out their property or thinking to sell. Many thanks Cole for helping me out!
George B Z
  • George B Z
  • Oakwood of Datchet branch review
  • 3 months ago
Myself and my partner have recently rented a property through Oakwood Estates in Datchet. Cole could not have been more helpful, he was always professional and guided us through everything brilliantly. From arranging a viewing right through to picking up the keys it was stress free. Can't recommend them enough and we would like to say a massive thank you.
Eric
  • Eric
  • Oakwood of West Drayton branch review
  • 3 months ago
Thanks for your help. I was able to secure the home very soon during my strict schedule. The cleaning was good and also provided cleaning materials as complements which would be important during covid.
Sonia Sherry
  • Sonia Sherry
  • Oakwood of Datchet branch review
  • 3 months ago
I was interested to rent out my house and spoke with Brandon Tan. He communicated with me periodically, having always kept me and my property in his mind. When I decided to go down the lettings route, Brandon found me a suitable tenant within a week. He communicated with me continuously from answering my questions to giving me updates. This gave me great confidence that my house was in safe hands. His friendliness; attention to detail and professionalism reflected fabulous customer service and a true asset to Oakwoods Estate Agency. Thank you Brandon.
markportsmouth
We are very impressed with the team Oakwood Estates Langley from the initial introductory calls to property handover. Emmanuel is professional and informative at every stage and patiently guided us as we familiarised ourselves through the lettings online system. Emmanuel has a calm manner and we had confidence that our property would be in capable hands. We will be recommending you to our friends.
Tara Eve
  • Tara Eve
  • Oakwood of Richings Park branch review
  • 4 months ago
I can’t thank the amazing Charlie enough :-) she is always there if I need help, renting my room is wonderful thanks to you, she is so understanding and helps me out all the time with any worry’s. I couldn’t recommend her enough for all the help she has ever given me. It means the world to me knowing I can rent me room stress free thanks to you. Thank you Charlie!
Jocelyn Aghangu Ngwisang
Oakwood Estates Helped us get our first home. Laura from Oakwood Estates was our agent. She worked withn us in a professional manner throughout the process. She was very responsive and even supported us in communicating with our Solicitor so as to quicken the process. She was very helpful all the way. We completed the process in a very short Space of time. We are very grateful to Laura.
Zoe Iggulden
  • Zoe Iggulden
  • Oakwood of Langley branch review
  • 4 months ago
Our family are selling with Oakwood Estates for the second time this year. Previously we worked with the Iver branch and are now with Langley. They are extremely helpful and very quick and efficient. The brochure, photos and video are very attractive and were produced within a few days! The publicity attracted a high amount of interest almost straight away. We will definitely be recommending them to our friends
Lisa O'Brien
  • Lisa O'Brien
  • Oakwood of Langley branch review
  • 4 months ago
I found the team at Oakwood really helpful, honest and responsive. Lena managed the sale of our house and kept us informed and chased people when required to keep things moving. She even gave us advice on the house we were looking to buy and we valued her and the Oakwood team's expertise and responsiveness. Thanks for your help in making our first house sale as easy as posisble.
Raghu Vennam
  • Raghu Vennam
  • Oakwood of West Drayton branch review
  • 5 months ago
When we started looking for our first house we met Laura from Oakwood Estates helping us with couple of viewings and we feel in love with one of those properties which we can proudly call a home now. Through out this process from initial viewing till the time we got our keys Laura and the Oakwood team have been very co-operative with answering any questions and helping move the process as fast anyone can and keeping us informed of the progress. I would recommend Oakwood for anyone looking to buying / selling their property.
Ivy G
  • Ivy G
  • Oakwood of Richings Park branch review
  • 6 months ago
I speak on behalf of myself and my family when I say that Kate has been a fantastic property manager to us for the many years we have had her. She is brilliant, and if there are any problems with the house, we can always talk to her and get feedback quickly. I wish her all the best in the future and look forward to her containing to be our property manager. Well done Kate.
Bhavna Dangwal
  • Bhavna Dangwal
  • Oakwood of West Drayton branch review
  • 7 months ago
We have been in touch with Rosie from Oakwood estates for our property search. She has been outstanding in understanding our requirements and showing us some excellent properties. While there was a probate property we really loved, we were late in making decision and we lost the property. However Rosie has been very helpful throughout the process and still helping us with our property search. In terms of client responsiveness and overall experience as first time buyers we would highly recommend Oakwood estates.
Jon Santini
  • Jon Santini
  • Oakwood of Richings Park branch review
  • 7 months ago
I have been with Oakwood for years now and when looking to sell or manage the rental side of things they have always been helpful and professional.I am pleased with Kate who has managed the rental of my house and it’s tenants very well. If I ever have any questions she is quick to respond and happy to help. If the teabags have any issue she contacts me and gets things done as I instruct.