We’ve had the pleasure of helping lots of people move home and deal with their property requirements. Here’s what some of our clients have to say about working with us:

Tara Eve
  • Tara Eve
  • Oakwood of Richings Park branch review
  • in the last week
I can’t thank the amazing Charlie enough :-) she is always there if I need help, renting my room is wonderful thanks to you, she is so understanding and helps me out all the time with any worry’s. I couldn’t recommend her enough for all the help she has ever given me. It means the world to me knowing I can rent me room stress free thanks to you. Thank you Charlie!
Jia Yu
  • Jia Yu
  • Oakwood of West Drayton branch review
  • a week ago
The service from Oakwood Estates was extremely high. We were purchasers and they were available to help things along quickly and always available to answer our questions. We would recommend them to anyone looking for an Estate Agent in the area.
Mandy Sandhu
  • Mandy Sandhu
  • Oakwood of Datchet branch review
  • a week ago
Thank you so much Dominick for getting our flat viewed and rented on the same day, for the asking price. Professional and exceptional service. Highly recommended!
Anup Edward
  • Anup Edward
  • Oakwood of Langley branch review
  • a week ago
Amazing service by Dominick.Delivered as promised. He understands the market well and its potential. Was able to finalize a tenant within 2 working days.Very happy and looking forward for a long term good quality service.
Kelly Stoneham
Had a very positive experience with our rental property Brandon and Kane made it all happen smoothly from start to finish they were very professional!
Jocelyn Aghangu Ngwisang
Oakwood Estates Helped us get our first home. Laura from Oakwood Estates was our agent. She worked withn us in a professional manner throughout the process. She was very responsive and even supported us in communicating with our Solicitor so as to quicken the process. She was very helpful all the way. We completed the process in a very short Space of time. We are very grateful to Laura.
donna cosham
  • donna cosham
  • Oakwood of Burnham branch review
  • 2 weeks ago
Selling our home using the services of Oakwood Estate Agents was a hassle free experience. Joanne Denyer was our primary interface, leading us through the process seamlessly. Her warm and friendly approach is underpinned by a high level of professionalism and drive. Watching Joanne escort potential buyers around our home was a delight, we would thoroughly recommend this agent.
Zoe Iggulden
  • Zoe Iggulden
  • Oakwood of Langley branch review
  • 2 weeks ago
Our family are selling with Oakwood Estates for the second time this year. Previously we worked with the Iver branch and are now with Langley. They are extremely helpful and very quick and efficient. The brochure, photos and video are very attractive and were produced within a few days! The publicity attracted a high amount of interest almost straight away. We will definitely be recommending them to our friends
Lisa O'Brien
  • Lisa O'Brien
  • Oakwood of Langley branch review
  • 2 weeks ago
I found the team at Oakwood really helpful, honest and responsive. Lena managed the sale of our house and kept us informed and chased people when required to keep things moving. She even gave us advice on the house we were looking to buy and we valued her and the Oakwood team's expertise and responsiveness. Thanks for your help in making our first house sale as easy as posisble.
Indriyesha Puri
We bought our first home through Oakwood Estates and couldn't be happier with how professional and friendly they were. At the viewings, Gemma and Megan had plenty of knowledge about the property and sellers. Whenever we called the office, Chris or another member of the Team would answer straight away and get back to us with answers swiftly. All in all, very happy! Thank you to all the Team at Oakwood Iver!
Dawn Young
  • Dawn Young
  • Oakwood of Iver branch review
  • 3 weeks ago
Oakwood Estate Agents Iver, were absolutely amazing. From Chris coming to do the valuation and Megan constantly being there for us. Oakwood are always available to take calls, answer any questions but most of all you are always dealing with the same person and not being passed from pillar to post. Megan in particular has been a pleasure to deal with, she is always helpful, attentive and has a way of putting you at ease if you are ever stressed about anything. She is a real credit to this company and I'm sure will go from strength to strength as she grows with the business. We were with another local Estate Agent but at no point felt confident with them as we did with Oakwood.
Hardeep Bains
I'm so pleased we went with Oakwood. The whole Langley team were consistently professional, courteous and supported us each step of the way. I always felt well informed and in good hands. There were some bumps along the way and I felt we had a trusting partnership to see us over the line - and all (or most of this!) was possible through Chantelle! A big, big thank you Chantelle for supporting us and completing this on time!
Barjinder Grewal
I had been with Oakwoods for circa 5 years, the service has been great. The last year with Covid was particularly difficult however Charlie and the team were very helpful, which helped enormously. Charlie provided a lot of support and guidance through the period. thanks
L Gee
  • L Gee
  • Oakwood of Langley branch review
  • 3 weeks ago
I found my experience from start to finish was a very pleasant one. Emmanuel was very professional and helpful, always kept me posted and informed on all my queries with the properties. I was also impressed with the agency's touch with taking a picture of the keys handover with Emmanuel and I also received a welcome pack 👍👍👍... I'll definitely be recommending this agency to other's...
Lourdes Fernando
It was a pleasure to deal with Oakwood especially with Frankie Collins who from the word go was very helpful and supportive. She was very professional and was always ready to help. Within 7 weeks of viewing we were able to complete which is a credit to her because she was very proactive. Well done Frankie we are glad that we were your first completion. Wish you all the best and thank you once again. Lourdes and Melina
Indi
  • Indi
  • Oakwood of Iver branch review
  • a month ago
Chris Perryman at Oakwood Estates was incredible in supporting us with our house purchase. We really appreciated his hard work, dedication and superb communication skills. Chris was really helpful in following up with the various parties involved in our purchase, as well as addressing any questions or concerns we had. Brilliant service and we would highly recommend them. Thanks again Chris!!!
Raghu Vennam
  • Raghu Vennam
  • Oakwood of West Drayton branch review
  • a month ago
When we started looking for our first house we met Laura from Oakwood Estates helping us with couple of viewings and we feel in love with one of those properties which we can proudly call a home now. Through out this process from initial viewing till the time we got our keys Laura and the Oakwood team have been very co-operative with answering any questions and helping move the process as fast anyone can and keeping us informed of the progress. I would recommend Oakwood for anyone looking to buying / selling their property.
James
  • James
  • Oakwood of Datchet branch review
  • a month ago
Oakwood were very helpful in navigating all the twists and turns in the house buying journey. They took the time to understand what we were looking for and provided useful suggestions for houses that fit our criteria. When we were managing the conveyance process, Elaine was always there to make sure it was dealt with in a friendly way with the vendor.
Pazz Sian
  • Pazz Sian
  • Oakwood of Datchet branch review
  • a month ago
Smooth, professional & timely service right from viewing, making an offer, exchanging & picking up our keys. Dealing with Elaine was an absolute pleasure, she clearly understood what our needs & requirements were, didn't use any shady/pushy sales tactics & was very understanding & empathetic to our personal situation. Elaine is a very helpful lady who always strives to help in finding answers & solutions. I genuinely feel that we managed to complete our purchase as quickly as we did thanks to her.
J Y
  • J Y
  • Oakwood of Iver branch review
  • a month ago
Christopher Perryman was my contact for the sale of my property. He was friendly, helpful and informative from the moment of the valuation to handling viewings with his colleagues, right up until completion. He persevered in finding a buyer for many months and handled the process extremely well. He also willingly helped push things along with solicitors. Would definitely use this branch again.
Damel Emms
  • Damel Emms
  • Oakwood of Datchet branch review
  • a month ago
Kane is a star! From the start to the very end of the process he went above and beyond for us as a relocating family. Very attentive on every detail, good advice and a "real person" wanting to help us and so unlike many in his profession - he really cared! We moved on a bank holiday weekend and unknown to us, Kane opened his office so we could even store some of our personal effects between properties. A real pleasure and we highly recommend Kane and Oakwood Estates in Datchet.
Robert Whyte
  • Robert Whyte
  • Oakwood of Richings Park branch review
  • a month ago
I have used Oakwood Estates for my property for over 6 years and found them to be Superb. Kate Mardon in particular has been extremely helpful, polite and responsive and a pleasure to deal with.I cannot recommend Oakwood highly enough and I am most grateful to them for finding me amazing tenants...Thank You Kate
Ivy G
  • Ivy G
  • Oakwood of Richings Park branch review
  • 2 months ago
I speak on behalf of myself and my family when I say that Kate has been a fantastic property manager to us for the many years we have had her. She is brilliant, and if there are any problems with the house, we can always talk to her and get feedback quickly. I wish her all the best in the future and look forward to her containing to be our property manager. Well done Kate.
Charlie Hammer
Me and my partner are both first time buyers. Since having our offer accepted last December, we have had numerous problems with both ours and our seller's solicitor. Michael was the sole person helping us to understand the process , and most importantly, keeping it moving. He was key from offer acceptance, right through to the completion day when we were still waiting for information from the seller's solicitor.We have no doubt that we would still be caught up in the process if it wasn't for Michael's amazing work! He has been so great that we have already decided to use Oakwood when we eventually come to sell (hopefully not for a while!).
karim alafnan
  • karim alafnan
  • Oakwood of West Drayton branch review
  • 2 months ago
Laura Darton was more than helpful, she was extremely honest, communicative and easy to reach to answer any of our questions at all times. She was thorough and professional and great to work with. she kept us apprised about available appointments and always let us know as soon as a new one came on the market. absolutely wonderful to work with.
Bhavna Dangwal
  • Bhavna Dangwal
  • Oakwood of West Drayton branch review
  • 3 months ago
We have been in touch with Rosie from Oakwood estates for our property search. She has been outstanding in understanding our requirements and showing us some excellent properties. While there was a probate property we really loved, we were late in making decision and we lost the property. However Rosie has been very helpful throughout the process and still helping us with our property search. In terms of client responsiveness and overall experience as first time buyers we would highly recommend Oakwood estates.
Jon Santini
  • Jon Santini
  • Oakwood of Richings Park branch review
  • 3 months ago
I have been with Oakwood for years now and when looking to sell or manage the rental side of things they have always been helpful and professional.I am pleased with Kate who has managed the rental of my house and it’s tenants very well. If I ever have any questions she is quick to respond and happy to help. If the teabags have any issue she contacts me and gets things done as I instruct.
Lorna Wake
  • Lorna Wake
  • Oakwood of Datchet branch review
  • 4 months ago
Would highly recommend Oakwood. We were in a difficult situation as we needed a short term temporary let in our local area. Dom gave us comfort from the start and he found us exactly what we needed very quickly. Great tracking service too to ensure we knew what we had to do and when. All round great guy!!
Dayniel Alvarez Batista
Thank you very much to Michael from Oakwood Estates Burnham. He helped me and my wife to understand a lot of thing we didn't know about buying, searching houses, the areas we are looking at and key points to review during this important step we are doing. Very professional, kind, honest and helpful. I recommend him 1000%. Great Estate agent. Thanks a lot again.
Becky Blackey
Oakwood Estates have been absolutely incredible in helping us with our move, from fitting us in to a last minute viewing to moving in 6 days later. It was a really quick turn around and Dominick has been hospitable, friendly and gone above and beyond to get things sorted and putting my mind at ease the whole time. The referencing/document system used was efficient and faultless, really quick and simple to use. Allowing for all documentation to be processed in 24 hours. I cannot thank Oakwood and particularly Dominick enough. You have been brilliant! 100% recommend to anyone - and fingers crossed you have Dominick as your agent because he is great!